الحافلات

حافلة مدنية MAZ 103587

الوزن الإجمالي للحافلة: 18000 كغم؛ السعة: حتى 90 راكب؛ عدد مقاعد الجلوس: 34؛ المحرك: Mercedes-Benz OM926LA (Euro-3، 240 كيلووات، (326 قوة حصان))؛ ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي: Allison T375w / Ret (6 درجات)؛ تعليق هوائي أمامي مستقل؛ تعليق هوائي خلفي مرتبط؛ نظام الإمالة المسبقة لهيكل الحافلة؛ الدواليب 275 / 70R22.5 في الإصدار الاستوائي؛ معدات الراديو (بدون راديو)؛ محول الجهد بمقبس 12 فولت ؛ نظام إطفاء الحريق الأوتوماتيكي؛ الفتحة الأرضية المحمية من الاهتراء؛ نوافذ مظللة بزجاج منزلق؛ كرسي السائق مع تعليق هوائي و مع تنظيم إمالة لسنادة الرأس و الظهرية؛ مقاعد الركاب محمية من التخريب؛ سلم قابل للطي لدخول الكراسي المتحركة؛ معدات لتثبيت كرسي متحرك واحد.

Bus SuB 131

الوزن الإجمالي للحافلة: 16350 كغم؛ السعة: حتى 72 راكب؛ عدد مقاعد الجلوس: 43؛ المحرك: YaMZ-236BE2، Euro-2 (184 كيلووات، (250 قوة حصان))؛ ناقل الحركة: 9JS135TA  (9 سرعات)؛ تعليق هوائي أمامي و خلفي مرتبط؛ الدواليب 11.00R20؛ نظام تنبيه صوتي عكسي؛ الإضاءة الداخلية؛ مصابيح فلورسنت؛ نافذة زجاجية منزلقة؛ مقاعد الركاب واقية من التخريب؛ مقعد السائق بنظام التعليق الهوائي مع تعديل إمالة مسند رأس و مسند الظهر؛ مقعد الجابي – بدون النوابض و مع تعديل إمالة مسند رأس و مسند الظهر؛ جهاز سحب.

الحافلة السياحية MAZ 231060

الوزن الإجمالي للحافلة: 18000 كغم؛ السعة: حتى 51 راكب؛ عدد مقاعد الجلوس: 51؛ المحرك: Mercedes-Benz OM926LA (Euro-3، 240 كيلووات، (326 قوة حصان))؛ ناقل الحركة: 6S1311BO  (6 درجات)؛ تعليق هوائي أمامي و خلفي مرتبط؛ الدواليب 295 / 80R22.5؛ نظام تنبيه صوتي عكسي؛ برنامج ضمان الاستقرار؛ حجرة الأمتعة – 5 م3؛ نافذة زجاجية منزلقة؛ فتحات للتهوية في حالات الطوارئ؛ مقعد السائق مع تعليق هوائي و مع تعديل إمالة مسند رأس و مسند الظهر و مع حزام الأمان؛ مقاعد الركاب مع تعديل مسند الرأس و حزام أمان، الذي يتم ربطه من نقطتين؛ نظام تهوية مدمج في مقصورات الأمتعة.

الحافلة المكوكية MAZ 171076

الوزن الإجمالي للحافلة: 21420 كغم؛ السعة: حتى 99 راكب؛ عدد مقاعد الجلوس: 6؛ المحرك: Deutz BF 4M1013FC  (Euro-3، 125 كيلووات، (170 قوة حصان))؛ناقل الحركة: Allison T270  (9 درجات)؛ تعليق هوائي أمامي مرتبط و تعليق هوائي خلفي مستقل؛ الدواليب 385 / 65R22.5؛ نظام فيديو للرؤية الخلفية؛ مقعد السائق مع تعليق هوائي و مع تعديل إمالة مسند رأس و مسند الظهر.

جافلة سياحية من نوع 251062

الوزن الإجمالي للحافلة: 18000 كغم؛ السعة: حتى 49 راكب؛ عدد مقاعد الجلوس: 49؛ المحرك: Mercedes-Benz OM457LA  (Euro-3، 265 كيلووات، (360 قوة حصان))؛ ناقل الحركة: ZF 6S1911BO  (6 درجات)؛ تعليق هوائي أمامي مستقل و تعليق هوائي خلفي مرتبط؛ الدواليب 295 / 80R22.5؛ حجرة الأمتعة – 7.3 م3؛ مقاعد الركاب مع مساند ظهر قابلة للتعديل و أحزمة الأمان؛ مقعد السائق مع تعليق هوائي و مع تعديل إمالة مسند رأس و مسند الظهر و مع حزام الأمان؛ نظام تكييف الهواء في الحافلة.

انتقل إلى أعلى

BUSES

CITU BUS MAZ 103587

Gross weight of the bus: 18 000 kg; Passenger capacity: up to 90 people; Number of seats for passengers: 34 pcs.; Engine: Mercedes-Benz OM926LA (Euro-3, 240 kW (326 hp)); Automatic transmission: Allison T375w / Ret (6 steps); Independent front air suspension; Rear dependent air suspension; The system of forced tilt of the body of the bus “Knilling”; Tires 275 / 70R22,5 in tropical execution; Radio equipment (without radio); Voltage converter with 12V socket; Automatic fire extinguishing system; Wearproof flooring; Tinted windows with sliding windows; Air suspension driver’s seat, with headrest and backrest tilt adjustment; Anti-vandal passenger seats; Folding ladder for wheelchair entry; Equipment for securing one wheelchair.

COMMUTER BUS MAZ 131020

Gross vehicle weight: 16 350 kg; Passenger capacity: up to 72 people; Number of seats for passengers: 43 pcs.; Engine: YaMZ-236BE2 Euro-2 (184 kW (250 hp)); Transmission: 9JS135TA (9-speed); Front and rear dependent spring suspension; Tires 11.00R20; Sound alarm reverse; Interior lighting: luminescent lamps; Glass with sliding windows; Anti-vandal passenger seats; Air suspension driver’s seat, with headrest and backrest tilt adjustment; The seat of the conductor is unsprung, with a headrest and backrest tilt adjustment; Towing device.

INTERCITY BUS MAZ 231060

Gross weight of the bus: 18 000 kg; Passenger capacity: up to 51 people; Number of seats for passengers: 51 pcs.; Engine: Mercedes-Benz OM926LA (Euro-3, 240 kW (326 hp)); Transmission: ZF 6S1311BO (6 steps); Front and rear dependent air suspension; Tires 295 / 80R22.5; Sound alarm reverse; Stability Program; Luggage compartment – 5 m3; Glass with sliding windows; Emergency ventilation hatches; Air suspension driver’s seat, with headrest and backrest with seat belt; Passenger seats with reclining backrest and 2-point safety belt; Integrated ventilation system in the luggage racks.

PLATFORM BUS MAZ 171076

Gross vehicle weight: 21 420 kg; Passenger capacity: up to 99 people; Number of seats for passengers: 6 pcs.; Engine: Deutz BF 4M1013FC (Euro-3, 125 kW (170 HP)); Transmission: Allison T270 (6 steps); Front dependent air suspension; Rear independent air suspension; Tires 385 / 65R22.5 Rear view video system Air suspension driver’s seat, with headrest and backrest tilt adjustment.

TOURIST BUS OF TUPE 251062

Gross weight of the bus: 18 000 kg; Passenger capacity: up to 49 people; Number of seats for passengers: 49 pcs. Engine: Mercedes-Benz OM457LA (Euro 3, 265 kW (360 hp)); Transmission: ZF 6S1911BO (6 steps); Independent front air suspension; Rear dependent air suspension; Tires 295 / 80R22.5; Luggage compartment – 7.3 m3; Passenger seats with reclining back and seat belts;  Air suspension driver’s seat, with headrest and backrest with seat belt; Air conditioning in the bus.

Scroll to Top